Mike Danforth, Lake County Board
Joe Tirio, McHenry County Clerk
Pamela Althoff, McHenry County Board
Joe Gottemoller, McHenry County Board
John Reinert, McHenry County Board
Tom Wilbeck, McHenry County Board
Chuck Wheeler, McHenry County Board

Mark Kownick, Mayor, Cary
Dale Sands, Village President, Deer Park
Robert Nunamaker, Village President, Fox River Grove
Kevin Richardson, Mayor, Lake Barrington
Tom Poynton, Mayor, Lake Zurich
Eleanor Sweet McDonnell, Village President, North Barrington
Paula McCombie, Village President, South Barrington

Amy Nykaza, Supervisor, Barrington Township
Keith Hanson, Vice President, Barrington Countryside Fire Protection District

Colleen Konicek Hannigan, Trustee, Barrington Hills
Brian Cecola, Trustee, Barrington Hills
Debra Buettner, Trustee, Barrington Hills
Jeanne Ives, Former State Representative
Ed Sullivan, Former State Representative


Endorsement: McLaughlin for State House Dist. 52




National Federation of Independent Business

United Hellenic Voters of America